





Bharati College (University of Delhi) in collaboration with Commission for OBC (Govt of NCT of Delhi)

Jointly Organizing

नंदन समारोह

Chief Guest

Date: 8th June

Time: 10:00 AM

Prof. Yogesh Singh **Vice Chancellor** (University of Delhi)

Venue: Auditorium, **Bharati** College, C-4, Janakpuri, **New Delhi-58**

Guest of Honor



Prof. Balaram Pani **Dean of Colleges** (University of Delhi)



Prof. Shri Prakash Singh (University of Delhi)



Shri Jagdish Yadav Director, South Campus Chairman, Commission for OBCs, Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi

Patron Sr. Prof. Kavita Sharma (Chairperson) Bharati College (University of Delhi)

Shri Ranjeet Singh Secretary, Commission for OBCs, Govt. of N.C.T of Delhi

Patron Prof. Saloni Gupta (Principal) Bharati College (University of Delhi)







SESSION-II ORIENTATION PROGRAM for Newly Appointed Teaching Faculty PROGRAM SCHEDULE

12:00 - 12:10 PM Felicitation of Guests

12:10 - 12:20 PM Welcome of Newly Appointed Faculty Members

12:20 - 12:30 PM
Address by Prof. Arun Kumar Attree
Principal, Shaheed Bhagat Singh College, University of Delhi

12:30 - 12:40 PM
Address by Prof. R.K. Gupta
Principal, P.G.D.A.V. College, University of Delhi

12:40 - 12:50 PM Address by Prof. B.W. Pandey Department of Geography, University of Delhi

12:50 - 1:00 PM Address by Prof. Vijaylakshmi Singh Department of History, University of Delhi

> 1:00 - 1:20 PM Address by Prof. A.K. Bhagi President, DUTA

1:20 - 1:25 PM Vote of Thanks By Ranjeet Singh, Secretary, Commission for OBC, Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi

> 1:25 - 1:26 PM National Anthem