## Bharati College University of Delhi Alumni Association

## **Result of Alumni Association Elections for Office Bearers 2020-2021**

After withdrawal process, nominations of the following candidates were found to be in order:

- 1. **President** Ms. Sonia Kaushik was declared elected unopposed as the President of the Alumni Association.
- 2. **Vice-President** (s) Dr. Deepika Verma and Ms. Nisha Tiwari were declared elected unopposed as the Vice Presidents of the Alumni Association.
- 3. **Secretary** Ms. Deepika Dewan was declared elected unopposed as the Secretary of the Alumni Association.
- 4. **Treasurer** Ms. Neha Dubey was declared elected unopposed as the Treasurer of the Alumni Association.
- 5. **Executive Members -** After withdrawal process, nominations of the following candidates were found to be in order Ms. Anuradha, Ms. Shaista, Ms. Neha, Ms. Kajal, Ms. Silky Sehdev, Ms. Alisha Ali and Ms. Sujata Kumari.

An online election was conducted on 07.10. 2020 at 10 a.m. for electing 4 executive members. The following candidates were declared elected as the executive members of the Alumni Association - Ms. Silky Sehdev, Ms. Sujata Kumari, Ms. Kajal and Ms. Neha.

The Bharati College Alumni Committee congratulates the newly elected Office Bearers for the year 2020-21.