The IQAC meeting was held on 1 May, 2023 at 12.00 noon in the committee room to decide about the new criteria head, new external member of IQAC and nodal officer for the different activities.

The following members were present in the meeting

Prof. Saloni Gupta

Prof. Rajni

Prof. Manju Sharma

Dr. Asha Tiwari

Dr. Sarita Pathak

Ms. Monika Arya

Dr. Nishtha Bhushan

Dr. Deepti Srivastava

Dr. Levin

Dr. Shilpi Sahi

Ms. Seema

Mr. Charanjeet

The head for the seven criteria were decided as follows;

Criteria 1- Dr. Deepti Srivastava

Criteria 2- Dr. Shilpi Sahi

Criteria 3- Dr. Nishtha Bhushan

Criteria 4- Dr. Levin

Criteria 5- Dr. Asha Tiwari

Criteria 6- Ms. Monika Arya

Criteria 7- Dr. Sarita Pathak

The new external committee member as suggested for the IQAC under different head shall be as follows;

Management- Chairperson of Bharati College

One member from the Management- Mr. Alok Member (GB representative)

Academician/University- Dr. Vikas Gupta

Prof. Namita Rajput

Senior Administrative officer- Ms. Lajwanti, Mr. Parmanand Singh, Mr. Indra.Kant.Mishra

Local NGO- IPCA, Ms. Radha

Ashirvad Foundation- Mr. R.C.Shukla

Industry- Nine Foundation-

Ms Anupama Gupta

Digital Estate Marketing agency-Lawyer and Law firm- Ms. Oshikka

Alumini Representation-	Ms. Tanu
	Dr. Neha Nainwal
Student Representation:	Ms. Stuti
	Ms. Gunjan
Parents Representation:	Prof. Dhananjay Joshi
The screening committee for the promotion has the following members:	
Prof. Manju Sharma	Convenor
Dr. Sarita Pathak	Member
Dr. Asha Tiwari	Member
Dr. Nishtha Bhushan	Member
The nodal officer for the following heads shall be as follows:	
NIRF	Dr. Sonia Kaushik (Department of Commerce)
India Today Ranking	Dr. Shilpi Sahi (Department of Commerce)
ISO Certification	Dr. Sakshi Mittal (Department of Commerce)
Disaster Management	Dr. Jaspal (Department of History)
G-20	Dr. Fatima Hussain (Department of History)
It was also decided that the feedback committee of the college should have following members:	
Dr. Deepti Srivastava (Department of Political Science)	
Dr. Sonia (Department of Commerce)	
Dr. Princee (Department of Economics)	

- Dr. Anubha (Department of Mathematics)
- Dr. Rakhi (Department of Political Science)
 - Audit- IQAC committee decided that the academic audit, green audit, energy audit and library audit shall be carried out in the college every year.
 - Student Mentoring- The committee decided that the mentoring of the students admitted into the college will be done by the immediate seniors student of their respective departments. For 5 students one mentor will be provided.
 - Research Lab- The committee suggested that the research lab should be established in the college under the guidance of Dr. Nishtha Bhushan.
 - Email id- It was also decided that separate email id would be created for lesson plan, activity and teacher progression.

- College Website- The IQAC committee will look after the subject material to be uploaded on the college website.
- Vidya Vistar Scheme- The committee decided to send proposal to Jharkhand University to collaborate under Vidya Vistar Scheme.
- Capacity and Enhancement Skill- It was decided In the meeting that Dr. Asha Tiwari will look after the capacity and enhancement skill. The more focus will be given on the career guidance for the competitive exams.
- The committee is also point of view that Dr. Mala Rani will continue to look after the shortterm courses and Dr. Anuranjita Wadwa will continue to look after the outreach extension cell.

Prof. Saloni Gupta

Principal, Bharati

IQAC, Coordinator College